Assembly of First Nations Online Registration




Meeting Location Date Closing Date
National Climate Gathering Coast High Country Inn 4051 4th Avenue Whitehorse, YK Tuesday, March 03 -> Wednesday, March 04 2020 Sunday, March 01 2020 Register Now
2020 National Housing and Infrastructure Forum and Tradeshow Fairmont Royal York 100 Front Street West Toronto, ON Tuesday, March 10 -> Thursday, March 12 2020 Tuesday, March 10 2020 Register Now
Leadership Forum on First Nations Child and Family Services and Self-Determination Westin Hotel Ottawa, ON Tuesday, April 07 -> Wednesday, April 08 2020 Monday, March 30 2020 Register Now
AFN Symposium of Experts on First Nations High Cost Special Education Hilton Lac-Leamy 3 Boulevard du Casino Gatineau, QC Wednesday, April 29 -> Thursday, April 30 2020 Sunday, April 26 2020 Register Now

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Refund Policy

Delivery Policy